Contact us
Contact Form:

if you have any suggestions, question and/or comment, please leave us a message. Or if you wish to receive our latest information subscribe to our mailing list.

Call Us Today!

Main Line: (404) 876-5002

Toll Free: (888) 876-5002 - Dials to Ohio

 

Key Contacts

 

Mike Hrustich - EXT 160

mhrustich@trendcoatlanta.com

 

Jim Wallis - EXT 146

jwallis@trendco-vick.com

 

Clay Fowlkes - EXT 142

fowlkes.clay@trendcoatlanta.com

 

Small Wares

 

Jose Meija - EXT 144

jmeija@trendcoatlanta.com

 

Accounting Manager

 

Katie Glover - EXT 147

kglover@trendcoatlanta.com

 

Shipping & Receiving Manager

 

James Boles - EXT 143

jboles@trendcoatlanta.com

 

Purchasing

 

Kevin Svensson - EXT 165

ksvensson@trendcoatlanta.com

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Our NEW Address:

4938 South Atlanta Road SE, Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30339

Copyright © 2018 Trendco Atlanta. All Rights Reserved.