New and Used Restaurant Equipment in Atlanta

 
  CONTACT  
 

Contact

if you have any suggestion, question and/or comment, please leave us a message. Or if you wish to receive our latest information subscribe to our mailing list.

CONTACT FORM:

Name

Company

 

Address

City, State, Zip

Phone

Message


Enter your email below if you want to be notified about our special sale items.

Email*

 

Address & Directions

Our Address:
673 Ethel Street N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30318

 

Call Us Today!

Main Line: (404) 876-5002
Toll Free: (888) 876-5002
Fax: (404) 897-2755

Key Contacts

Lee Comeau
404-897-2741
lcomeau@trendco-vick.com

Mike Hrustich
404-897-2709
mhrustich@trendco-vick.com

Jim Wallis
404-897-2717
jwallis@trendco-vick.com

Dan Schoolfield
404-227-6050
dans@trendco-vick.com

Clay Fowlkes
404-897-2713
clayfowlkes@trendco-vick.com

Kitchen Design Engineer

Christian Corte
404-897-2740
ccorte@trendco-vick.com

Small Wares

Chris Comeau
404-897-2723
ccomeau@trendco-vick.com

Porter Hill
404-897-2723

Accounting Manager

Jennifer Defreese
404-897-2706
jdefreese@trendco-vick.com

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Rick Bohanen
404-876-5002