Contact us
Contact Form:

if you have any suggestions, question and/or comment, please leave us a message. Or if you wish to receive our latest information subscribe to our mailing list.

Call Us Today!

Main Line: (404) 876-5002

Toll Free: (888) 876-5002

 

Key Contacts

 

Mike Hrustich

404-897-2709

mhrustich@trendco-vick.com

 

Jim Wallis

404-897-2717

jwallis@trendco-vick.com

 

Clay Fowlkes

404-897-2713

fowlkes.clay@trendco-vick.com

 

Small Wares

 

Jose Meija

404-897-2742

jmeija@trendco-vick.com

 

Accounting Manager

 

Katie Glover

404-897-2721

kglover@trendco-vick.com

 

Shipping & Receiving Manager

 

James Boles

404-897-2708

jboles@trendco-vick.com

 

Purchasing

 

Kevin Svensson

404-897-2701

ksvensson@trendco-vick.com

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Our NEW Address:

4938 South Atlanta Road, Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30080

Copyright © 2018 Trendco Atlanta. All Rights Reserved.